Reviews from our customers

Reviews from our customers

“Still very pleased with job….and it has made such a difference to the house. Many thanks again.”

Paul & S Sara.
Charlton, May 2019

“Thanks for working on our floors. The work is fantastic, we really appreciate it.”

Peter,
SE7, Charlton, April 2019

“Please thank the guys again for us as they did an outstanding job and we love it! Thanks again, for all their hard work.”

Jade,
TW8, Brentford, April 2019

“Victor and the young man were lovely, worked so hard, and did a fantastic job. The floor looks great!”

Sheila,
Chesham, April 2017

“The floor looks wonderful, they’ve done such a great job, so thank you to you and your guys. We’re really happy with it.”

Nikki,
Walthamstow, December 2018

“Once again thanks to your staff for working incredibly hard on the Saturday.”

Suzanne,
Highgate, December 2018

“Thanks for the guys work which has been done to a good quality and which we are happy with”

Antony,
Bermondsey, November 2018

“I would like to thank you and the guys for an excellent job. It was done to a very professional standard and I would like to have the rest of my floors done in the same way by your company in the future.”

Hannah,
Watford, October 2018

“I just wanted to say how pleased we are with the work you’ve done. Still amazed at Victors passion for wood and his tolerance for hard work- was a pleasure to meet him. We will be recommending you to anyone who mentions floors to us. Thank you again.”

Ian,
Richmond, October 2018

“You have done a great job. I’ll be in contact after Christmas when we’ll look at doing some more!”

Richard,
Morden, September 2018

“Dear Step Flooring, I just wanted to let you know how please i am with the floor, it looks like new and your tradesmen were efficient, tidy and polite. You provided an excellent service and I will definitely use you again and recommend your company.”

Rachel,
Mill Hill, September 2018

“Thanks for a first class job. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and next door neighbor who has a carpet shop.”

Maryam,
Greenwich, September 2018

“Thank you, and I am very pleased with the floor. Many thank’s”

Mrs Bridges,
Richmond, August 2018

“I want to say thank you for the good work you’ve done. If I know anyone who requires flooring work to be done I will pass on your details.”

Winnie,
Southwark, July 2018

“I just wanted to let you know that work at the flat is just about finished. The final finish is very good, so give your team my thanks! ”

Seth,
Islington, July 2017

“Hi Step Flooring,
Many thanks. The floors look great.”

Hannah,
Nunhead, July 2017

“Great Service

We would just like to thank Step Flooring for all the great work they have done on laminating two rooms for us. Your prompt and reliable service is very much appreciated. We look forward to working with you in the future.”

Sarah,
Eltham, July 2015 

“Affordable

I would like to highly recommend Step Flooring Limited to anyone who is looking to have work done on their floors! Step Flooring have offered us professional, reliable service at competitive prices.”

Orin
Catford, May 2015

“Love our new floors

We only got back to our house on Saturday and we are happy with the end result of our floors. Please give a very special thank you from us to Victor – he did a fantastic job! Thanks again.”

Mr & Mrs Penny
Islington, February 2015 

“Great Job

I am very happy with my ‘new’ floors and I love the colour; it’s just the right balance of dark.
I really am happy with the results and overall the house has been left a lot less dirty than I had feared. Thanks”

Tina
Maida Vale, November 2014 

“Fast and Efficient

I just wanted to say how happy we are with the floors. The tradesmen did a great job.
Thank them for helping out with the beading too. Thanks again”

Alvin
Hampstead, June 2014 

“Impressive

I will contact you again shortly to arrange a time for you to come out again to measure and quote for floor refinishing in the kitchen. Thanks for your work”

Aimee
Richmond, April 2014 

5.0 rating
Apr. 2019

Excellent work renovating and whitening my wood floors.
The team were polite, punctual and really hardworking.
A special thank you to Andrew, who is a brilliant craftsman and worked really, really hard.
I would definitely recommend this company.
Thank you!

Rebecca Lloyd

5.0 rating
Dec. 2018

“We are very happy with the floor and the guys were amazing. On time, hardworking and made very little noise. The floor looks beautiful. Thank you!”

Piti, Lewisham, SE4, December 2018

5.0 rating
Oct. 2018

“I’m back from holiday now and have seen the floor for myself – it looks great, really pleased with the job. Thanks again for sorting it out so quickly”

Crispin, Southbank, SE1, October 2018

5.0 rating
Sep. 2018

I just realised I never got round to thanking you for the brilliant work the guys did on our floor. The floorboards were in pretty poor condition but they’ve completely transformed them and the downstairs flooring looks incredible now. Plse thank them for me as I was away when they finished the job so didn’t get a chance to personally. I will be recommending you to anyone that needs some floor work done

John, Bethnal Green, E2, September 2018

5.0 rating
Jun. 2018

I am very pleased with the work done and your guys were absolutely great. I would definitely recommend your company!

Alessia, Richmond, TW2

5.0 rating
Jan. 2018

The work done was excellent! Thank you very much and we will get in touch soon for doing the tables (they are still fine, but eventually we will need to re do them).I will also make sure to recommend you to anyone who asks for a wood job.Best wishes for 2014

Gabriel, Lima Restaurant, Belgravia, January 2018

5.0 rating
Dec. 2017

We’re very happy with how the floor turned out – particularly Andy’s work to make all the blocks line up.

Tom, New Cross

5.0 rating
Dec. 2017

We are very happy with the service we have received and would highly recommend you.

Brian, Canary Wharf E14

5.0 rating
Aug. 2014

Thank you the truly outstanding degree of workmanship your team showed on my wood flooring. I was sceptical at what level of work would be achieved as your quote was very reasonable. My floor looks beautiful, I have even taken to leaving my front door open so everyone can see my gorgeous floor. Thanks once again, will recommend you to all my friends.

Tina